成爲歐洲公民
通過房地產投資
我們將公司總部設在亞洲,為您提供一站式解決方案
只需28萬歐元的地產投資便可獲得三代黃金簽證
承諾您作為投資者無需支付房產購買佣金
投資計算器
聯絡我們
鼠標往下拖動
優勢和福利
世界上最好的移民計劃
每年僅需逗留7天就可以在5年後獲得永久居留權
在歐盟地區,價格優惠且以英語授課的學位課程多達千種
葡萄牙護照在《2019全球護照評級》體系中被評爲全球第三
對多種外國進口貨物免關稅
具世界級數的醫療保健和教育配套
協助您和家人在6年内獲得歐洲公民身份
世界上第三和平國家
獨享合符簽證資格的優質地產投資項目
葡萄牙黃金簽證有限公司爲您提供一站式解決方案
2018年葡萄牙房價上漲情況

點擊紅色標簽即可獲取信息. 查看 查看 2019 年 價格 上漲

獨立數據來自INE Data和The Portugal News
(2019年房價預計將再次以雙位數字上漲)
我們的方法

我們公司創辦人都是香港居民,他們自身曾經歷過這些移民程序,並在葡萄牙當地投資了不少優質地產項目,因此我們十分了解整個過程會遇到的困難,陷阱和不必要的收費。

專屬法律顧問服務

具信譽,操作透明,經驗豐富兼具價格優勢的法律團隊,擁有50多名資深律師,更成功完成了數百個黃金簽證項目

更多
葡萄牙地產合作夥伴

您將擁有獨家投資地產渠道,優質地段的樓盤供您挑選,承諾零銷售傭金以及完善的租務管理,這些項目投資機會只有通過我們的地產合作夥伴才可以獲得。

更多
一站式解決方案

爲您從亞洲前往葡萄牙的投資以及簽證申請提供一站式服務。

更多
讓我們的客戶滿意是我們竭誠的追求

感謝公司其中一位創辦人,他將當地的地產夥伴公司介紹給我,我在卡斯凱什(Cascais)買了一個物業作為投資,我不需要付任何佣金,這個物業不但使我家三代人都能夠符合黃金簽證的資格,而且房價已經比我買入時的價格上漲了40%,我們家人每年都在這裡度過了愉快的假期。同時,這個簽證計劃等於為全家購買了一份安全保障。

郭先生

我的丈夫和三個孩子迫不及待想回到葡萄牙,一想起又可以騎單車,划舟或者坐船就興奮不已。作爲一名受訓的厨師,我十分期待嘗嘗當地的海鮮,糕點,逛逛那些十分有意思的市場。我的父母也正計劃今年二月前去葡萄牙與朋友聚會,在世界級的高爾夫球場打球。

Jennifer

自從葡萄牙黃金簽證有限公司的創辦人將當地的合作夥伴介紹給我,葡萄牙已成為我的第二個家。該公司總是及時,高效地爲我們提供各種服務和建議,他們在葡萄牙當地的夥伴團隊也很棒

Catherine

這是一個夢幻般的國家!要自己按這程序去做絕對是一件痛苦的事情,葡萄牙黃金簽證有限公司很快便協助我們逐一解決,移居葡萄牙爲我們全家尤其是孩子們,在這充滿紛爭的世界提供了一份保障;在歐盟有很多教育資源可以選擇,未來也充滿了就業機會。脫歐使英國對於香港居民來説不再那麽吸引,而我們現在隨時可以移居葡國,很有安全感。

Rahim Mohammed

我愛葡萄牙這個美麗的國家,我只是投資了五十萬歐元,就可以安排我的家人在5年後獲得葡國護照,這樣等於為全家買了一份保障。再者,葡萄牙的經濟正在蓬勃發展,這絕對是雙贏。作為歐洲大陸和歐盟的成員囯,我有信心葡萄牙必定可以成為全球最吸引人的國家。

席先生
常見問題
我合資格申請葡萄牙黃金簽證嗎?

如果您不是歐盟或E.E.A.公民,沒有犯罪記錄,願意購買健康保險,並且有能力負擔其中一種投資方式,那麼您便符合資格!

有哪些主要投資選項?

房地產投資佔所有黃金簽證投資達90%以上。完整的投資選項列表如下:

  • 向葡萄牙轉入金額不低於100萬歐元的資金
  • 在葡萄牙創造至少10個就業崗位
  • 在葡萄牙購買價值不低於50萬歐元的物業
  • 如在葡萄牙城市再生區購買30年樓齡以上的物業,物業價值不低於35萬歐元
  • 如在葡萄牙低人口密度地區購買物業,物業價格不低於28萬歐元
  • 在葡萄牙科學研究領域,投資不低於35萬歐元
  • 在葡萄牙文化,藝術和文化遺產方面,投資不低於25萬歐元
  • 投資葡萄牙中型企業,且額度不低於50萬歐元。
葡萄牙黃金簽證具有哪些優勢?

整個過程相對簡單,操作透明,除了可以為您提供在申根地區自由進出許可外,更協助您和家人在6年內獲得歐洲公民身份。以外,簽證所需的費用也較歐洲地區其他投資移民計劃更優惠。

葡萄牙黃金簽證相對於希臘(Greece),塞浦路斯(Cyprus)或馬耳他(Malta)有什麼優勝之處?
  • 高效,操作透明
  • 縱觀歐洲大陸,葡萄牙正是高速增長的經濟體,因此在當地的投資風險是極低的。
  • 要求在葡萄牙逗留的時間非常短
  • 清晰的稅收計算,當您定居在葡萄牙並正式成為稅收居民之後才需要繳稅,且征稅部份只限於當地收入。針對在葡萄牙境外的收入,首十年的稅收還可以豁免。另外,直系親屬之間是沒有財產稅以及遺產稅的。
  • 僅通過一項房地產投資,您就可以携同三代家庭成員在葡萄牙定居
  • 多年經驗證實,從申請到獲取歐洲公民身份的整個過程清晰而且快捷,因此相較於市面上新推出的一些移民計劃,更具有保障
  • 英語更是被廣泛使用,當地環境對新移民包容性也很强
  • 葡萄牙是全球排行第三的和平國家
  • 葡萄牙作爲國際交通樞紐之一,進出該地區暢通無阻
  • 葡萄牙擁有龐大和現代化的基礎設施,交通便利
怎樣才能獲得永久居留權?

請謹記:黃金簽證計劃僅適用於非歐盟國家或E.E.A.的公民,要求如下:

  • 進行合資格的投資並且需要維持該投資至少5年期限
  • 在葡萄牙逗留五年,每年只需要7天
  • 無犯罪記錄
申請黃金簽證需時多久?

如果您已經符合葡萄牙政府的資格要求,同時透過我們專業的夥伴律所CCA申請,一般可以將處理時間控制在6到7個月以內。過程中CCA會為你解答疑難,一路護航,令您更安心,因為這是他們的職責專長所在,竭誠的服務將令您的申請過程更加輕鬆。

我可以携帶家人嗎?有人數限制嗎?

根據葡萄牙黃金簽證計劃,您可以携帶配偶及18歲以下的子女,或未婚並正接受全日制教育而年齡介於18-26歲受供養的子女。同時,還可以携帶申請人和配偶超過66歲的父母,或受申請人撫養的55歲以上的父母。此外,如果申請人和配偶任何一方有未滿18歲并且在法律上有義務照顧的兄弟姐妹,也可以一同携帶。

對於某些提供黃金簽證和相關服務的公司,我應該小心嗎?

對於公司的選擇,小心謹慎永遠是對的,特別是那些輕易做出承諾的公司,則應多留心眼,避免上當受騙。

一些公司聲稱自己集法律顧問,房地產投資和移民申請各項服務於一身,提供一些看來相當不錯而又符合投資要求的投資選項,這些投資選項通常是購買物業,而定價一般遠高於市場價格,外國投資者往往對於當地情況不熟悉而吃虧。這意味著如果投資的物業在首年度不能獲得合法的批文,黃金簽證申請的程序將在第二年終止。對此,我們公司連同CCA只與經過認證的地產夥伴合作,將合資格的物業推薦給客戶。

市面上有些公司將物業隨意定價,比如50萬歐元,便把物業推銷給客戶,而該物業的價值實際上可能遠低於市場價格,這些情況並不罕見。然而,我們公司最感自豪的是將我們在葡萄牙的多年經驗分享給客戶,物色租金收益和投資回報高的樓盤,專為客戶打造符合他們切身利益的投資項目。

此外,與葡萄牙黃金簽證有限公司相比,許多公司收取非常高昂的費用,是我们公司收费标准的三到四倍,並常向客戶收取物業的銷售佣金。相反,我們公司絕對不會向客戶銷售一些需要繳付佣金的物業。

我們公司創始人都定居於香港,員工是香港居民,公司創辦人自身也有移居葡萄牙的經驗。葡萄牙黃金簽證有限公司是受香港法律監管,為國際以及香港本地客戶提供可靠的服務。值得一提的是,香港法律制度依據英國普通法制定,其法律制度是全球最完備的制度之一。

同性伴侶也可以申請葡萄牙黃金簽證嗎?

是的,在葡萄牙同性伴侶是可以申請黃金簽證的,並且擁有與異性伴侶相同的權利。同性伴侶的子女,只需年齡在18歲以下即可以直屬關系身份申請獲得居留資格。葡萄牙是承認同性婚姻的。

我應當準備哪些文件,使整個流程變得更加順暢?

您需要出具3個月內水電費賬單的正本作為地址證明,才可以開通葡萄牙銀行帳戶以及辦理當地身份證。您亦需要提供出生證書和結婚證書的正本,您永久居住地發出的無犯罪記錄證明,以及有效期不短於2年的有效護照,另外,您還需要提供葡萄牙政府認可醫生簽署的健康證明。

一旦您委託我們葡萄牙黃金簽證有限公司,我公司會馬上為您提供一個完整的文件清單,而CCA也會迅速地處理葡萄牙移民局所要求的法律文件。

注意:如果您缺少上述任何一項資料,請盡快開始著手準備,否則黃金簽證的程序會因此被拖慢。值得一提的是,通常無犯罪記錄證明的文件申請,可能需要一個月時間才能完成。

申請黃金簽證計劃,為什麼我們公司特別建議投資地產項目呢?

我們研究過所有其他的選項,我們認為投資地產是最好,最快,最簡單,最安全和最穩妥的方法,因爲地產投資可以爲您帶來回報,而對於亞洲投資者來説,地產投資也普遍被認爲是最具價值的投資方式。

在葡萄牙,是否僅依靠房地產發展來帶動經濟增長,那麽其他方面是沒有發展呢?

葡萄牙正經歷動態的結構性變革,其旅遊業一直是主要的經濟支柱。此外,數碼資訊科技已經一躍而起,吸引了大量跨國投資,帶動了經濟發展,這種情況在葡萄牙的裏斯本(Lisbon)以及波爾圖(Porto)等城市尤為明顯。另外,在金融危機期間,葡萄牙政府在教育方面投放了大量資源,現在正好是收成期,這也促進了地產投資以及租務市場的良性發展。以下鏈接羅列了一些近期較大型的投資項目:

https://www.eenewsautomotive.com/news/bmw-launches-software-jv-portugal

https://www.volkswagenag.com/en/news/2018/04/Software_development_center.html

https://econews.pt/2018/12/24/google-will-hire-800-more-people-in-portugal/

更多常見問題 稅費計算器
新聞
中國 新聞
愛上葡萄牙
聯絡我們
電話
+852 63973543
WhatsApp
+852 63973543
微信
GoldenVisaPortugal1
總部辦公室
Unit 2018, 20 / F, 18 - 24 Shan Mei Street, Fotan, N.T., Hong Kong
如需在我公司中環辦事處會面,請通過電郵預約

Become European
through property investment
We are your turnkey solution permanently based in Asia
3 Generation Golden Visa available with Euro 280K property investment
Zero sales commission paid by investor
Investment Calculator
Contact Us
Scroll down
Advantages & Benefits
Best immigration scheme in the world
Only 7 days presence required per year until Permanent Residence in 5 years.
Over 1,000 Degree courses taught in English in the E.U. at very affordable rates
Portuguese Passport rated the third most powerful in the World by the Global Passport Index 2019
No Tax on many forms of foreign sourced income
Access to World-Class Healthcare and Education
Route to EU Citizenship within 6 years for applicant and immediate family
Third Most Peaceful Nation on Earth
Exclusive Access to Fantastic, Visa-Qualifying Property Investments
Golden Visa Portugal Limited is a one stop solution to your new horizon
Portugal Property Price Rises for 2018

Click on interactive Red Tabs for info. Click for 2019 price increases.

Independent figures taken INE Data, and The Portugal News
(Prices expected to rise in double digits again in 2019 )
Our approach

Company co-founders Kieron Norris and Jason Gillott are Hong Kong Residents who have either personally gone through the Portugal Immigration Process or have made successful property investments in Portugal. This experience has made them aware of all the potential obstacles, pitfalls and issues with unnecessary fees and charges, leaving them perfectly placed to advise people who want to buy property or move to Portugal.

Exclusive Legal Services

Reliable, credible, cost efficient, transparent and very experienced law firm with over 50 lawyers that have successfully processed hundreds of Golden Visas

MORE
Portuguese Property Partners

Access to exclusive solid investment properties in key locations with zero sales commission payable and full rental management included. Properties that are otherwise not available in Hong Kong or Asia

MORE
Turnkey Solution

Kieron and Jason lead a team which provides an end to end service through the whole Golden Visa process from Asia to your successful Golden Visa Investment and new life in Portugal.

MORE
A satisfied client is better than any advertisement

I bought a great investment property in Cascais thanks to the Golden Visa Portugal Limited property team, and their extensive local property network. I paid zero sales commission, and the value was not only in the fact that 3 generations of my family qualify for the Golden Visa but the house has actually gone up 40 percent in value since I bought it, and we get great holidays every year in our new property with the security of knowing the family has a plan b.

Mr Kwok
My Husband and three boys can’t wait to return to Portugal on bikes, canoes and boats. As a formally trained cook, I can’t wait to eat more of the local seafood, pasteries and to visit the amazing markets. My parents are looking forward to traveling to Portugal this February to golf some of the Worlds top courses with their closest friends
Jennifer

Portugal has become our second home since securing residency through Golden Visa Portugal Limited’s immigration team and connection to their excellent partners. They provided a fast, efficient and effective service for my whole family and their partners on the ground in Portugal were amazing.

Catherine

It is a fantastic country! Golden Visa Portugal Limited helped so fast by taking the pain out of doing it ourselves, residency has given our family and especially our kids the future security they need in an increasingly unstable World; with great educational opportunities and full employment rights in the E.U. secured. We couldn’t be more relieved as Brexit has made the UK less appealing as a safe haven for Hong Kongers, and we have a certain exit if needed now

Rahim Mohammed
I love Portugal such a lovely country, and to be able to invest 500 K Euro into such a welcoming country to access security for my family with full passport rights after 5 years is amazing as the economy is also booming, it is a win win. It must make Portugal the best country in the World right now for such a scheme as its part of mainland Europe and the E.U.
Xi Jemin
FAQ
Am I able to apply for a Portugal Golden Visa?

If you are a non-E.U. or E.E.A. citizen, have no criminal record, are willing to purchase health insurance and have the means to afford one of the investment routes with no encumbrance, then you are eligible!

What are the main investment options?

Property Investment comprises over 90 % of all Golden Visa investments. The full list of options is as follows:

  • Capital transfer of at least EUR 1 million into Portugal
  • The creation of at least 10 jobs in Portugal
  • The purchase of property in Portugal worth at least EUR 500,000
  • The purchase of property in Portuguese urban regeneration areas at least 30 years old to the value of at least EUR 350,000
  • The purchase of property in certain low population density areas within Portugal, worth at least EUR 280,000
  • Investment of at least EUR 350,000 in scientific research in Portugal
  • Investment of at least EUR 250,000 in Portuguese culture, arts, and heritage
  • Investment of at least EUR 500,000 in medium sized businesses in Portugal.
What are the advantages of a Portugal Golden Visa?

The process is easy and transparent and provides for free movement within the Schengen Area and a clear path to European citizenship within 6 years. The visa is also cheaper than other European residency-by-investment schemes.

What are the advantages of the Portugal Golden Visa over Greece, Cyprus or Malta?
  • Efficient and transparent process
  • Investment into an economy that has entered a golden period of economic growth located on mainland Europe so your investment value is low risk
  • Very short stay requirements in Portugal
  • A clear tax environment, which taxes only local income until you settle in Portugal and become a tax resident. Even then, most foreign income is exempt for the first ten years. There is no wealth tax and no tax on inheritances within the immediate family
  • Allows you to bring 3 generations of the same family to live in Portugal through one property investment
  • Fast and proven to work over many years with a clear path to full E.U. citizenship, so low entry risk to achieve your focused outcomes compared to newer schemes on the market.
  • English is widely spoken and the environment is very welcoming
  • The 3rd most peaceful nation on Earth
  • Easy travel access in and out of Portugal as it is an international hub
  • Great modern infrastructure especially the new road system
What do I have to do in order to achieve Permanent Residency?

Remember The Golden Visa scheme is only available to non-E.U. or E.E.A. citizens who must do the following:

  • Make a qualifying investment and maintain it for 5 years
  • Spend just 7 days per year in Portugal, for each of the 5 years
  • Maintain a clean criminal record
How long is the processing time for a Golden Visa Application?

With our specialist legal partners, CCA, we can restrict the time to around 6 to 7 months provided you meet the eligibility criteria of the Portuguese Government. With our legal partner, CCA, we know you are in the safest hands as this is what they specialize in doing and they will make this as painless as possible.

Can I bring my family and how many members?

Under the Portugal Golden Visa Scheme you can bring your spouse, any children under the age of 18 or dependent children aged 18-26 if they are unmarried and in full-time education, as well as the parents of either spouse if they are aged over 66, or aged over 55 and dependent on the main applicant. You can also bring siblings under the age of 18 of either spouse, if they are your legal responsibility.

Should I be careful with certain companies offering Golden Visas and related services?

It is always good to be careful, particularly where companies make fast over promises.

A mixture of legal, property and immigration companies are taking advantage of Golden Visa applicants by offering investment options that both look great on paper and meet the investment requirements – however, these options, mainly property, are often priced way above market price to take advantage of foreign investors, and often the developments are not clear of horizontal planning. This means that after 1 year of the initial Golden Visa if the property is not fully legalized then the Golden Visa process is stopped at year 2. We at Golden Visa Portugal Limited with our partner lawyer CCA only work with property partners who sell clear developments to our Golden Visa clients.

It’s not uncommon to see firms offering properties to Golden Visa applicants for the convenient sum of €500,000 when the property is in fact worth much less. At Golden Visa Portugal Limited, we pride ourselves on helping you make investment decisions which are in your interests and based on our own experience in investing in Portugal where we see a solid investment with good rental and capital returns.

Also many companies charge very high fees compared to Golden Visa Portugal Limited, and are often three or four times more and often charge the buyer a sales commission on each property sale. We at Golden Visa Portugal Limited do not expose our clients to properties that charge sales commission.

The Company Founders are permanently based in Hong Kong, staffed by Hong Kong Residents, whose founders have made the successful move to Portugal, and Golden Visa Portugal Limited is accountable under Hong Kong law to our International clients, and to Hong Kong people who use our services. The Hong Kong legal system is one of the best in the World as it is based on common English law.

Can same-sex couples also apply for the Portugal Golden Visa?

Yes, same sex couples in Portugal can apply for the Golden Visa, and have all the same rights as heterosexual couples. The children of same sex couples are also eligible for residenency as dependents as long as under 18 years of age. Same Sex Marriage is recognized in Portugal.

What documents and paper work can I help prepare to make things easier?

You need 3 months of original utility bills as proof of registered address to be able to open a Portuguese bank account, national I.D. cards. You need to provide all original birth and marriage certificates, secure a certificate of non criminal record from your place of permanent residence, have a valid passport of at least 2 years, get a valid health certificate from a recognized Doctor approved by the Portuguese Govt.

A full list of all the documents will be provided to you once you enrol with Golden Visa Portugal Limited, and CCA will quickly take care of all the legalization work for the Portuguese immigration office.

Note: If you lack any of the above then start applying for them asap or the Golden Visa process will be slowed down. For a Certificate of No Criminal record this can take a month to secure.

Why does Golden Visa Portugal Limited only advise property investment as the route to a Golden Visa?

We have studied all the other options and this simply the best, fastest, least complicated, safest and most rock solid method as it generates returns on your investment and property is a key tangible that Asian investors understand and trust.

Is the growth in Portugal a property boom only and other parts of the economy are not performing?

No it is undergoing a dynamic structural change, tourism is a mainstay but one key sector which has attracted major multinational investment is the new I.T. knowledge based economy especially in cities such as Lisbon and Porto. The Government invested heavily into education during the financial crisis and it is now paying dividends, for this reason the property rental markets are very healthy and capital growth. Following links show recent big investments:

https://www.eenewsautomotive.com/news/bmw-launches-software-jv-portugal

https://www.volkswagenag.com/en/news/2018/04/Software_development_center.html

https://econews.pt/2018/12/24/google-will-hire-800-more-people-in-portugal/

More FAQs Tax calculator
News
Fall in love with Portugal
Contact Us
Phone
+852 63973543
WhatsApp
+852 63973543
WeChat
GoldenVisaPortugal1
Main office
Unit 2018, 20 / F, 18 - 24 Shan Mei Street, Fotan, N.T., Hong Kong
Meetings held in our central office by email appointment only. Key persons: Kieron Norris, Jason Gillott